Deuteronomy 31:8

The Lord himself goes before you and will be with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you. Do not  be afraid; do not be discouraged. 

My lord God be with me. I ask you to stay by my side. You are my Savior, and I know you lead me and continually open my path. You walk ahead of me so I do not need to be afraid. I can always count on knowing that you will be with me. Sometimes my human self can get discouraged in my heart, but I know my heart is where you live. I can cast out my fears because of your perfect love. I know that any fear or hurtful feelings I have are not from you. I need to continually check in with my own heart, and if I feel fear I need to ask the Holy Spirit to take power over that fear. Then, I can remind myself of your promise; that you go before me and you will always be with me. You alone will renew my Hope.

Ephesians 3: 16-17

I pray that out of the glorious riches he may strengthen you with power through his Spirit in your inner being, so that Christ may dwell in your hearts through faith.